Breeder Referral List

The Bulldog Club of Canada Referral Service is provided in an effort to direct prospective buyers of purebred bulldogs to reliable breeders.  These breeders have been approved by the executive and are members in good standing.  The individual listings do not constitute any endorsement by the Bulldog Club of Canada.

This List includes Names and contact forms for breeders who have met the criteria. The Bulldog Club of Canada does not recommend, guarantee, endorse or rate breeders or their Bulldogs.  Buyers are responsible to ask any breeder they contact any pertinent questions, and check all matters relating to Canadian Kennel Club registration, health, and quality before making any decision.

     
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

  A

Ausabull Kennel
Jodie Brown
Ailsa Craig, ON N0M 1A0
519-232-9928
bulldoggie@3web.com
ausabullkennel.blogspot.com/

Aldar Bulldogs
Darlene Eschlboeck
Clifford, ON N0G 1M0
519-338-3107
aldar@sonicwaves.ca
aldarsbulliesandbostons.com/

 

  B  

Babylon Bulldogs
Geoffrey Vande Kuyt
Langley, British Columbia V2Y 0K9
604-600-1841
vandekuyt@mac.com
babylonbulldogs.com

Bredan’s Bulldogs
Brenda Jackson
Stratford, ON N5A 5L1
519-271-6493
bredan@sympatico.ca
freewebs.com/bredanbullies/

Bulldacious Bulldogs
Tammy McAllister
Ingersoll, ON  N5C 3J7
519-532-4243
tammymcallister@me.com
bulldaciousbulldogs.com

     

  C  
Bredt's Bulldogs
Paul Berryman
Toronto, ON M8Y 2M6
416-702-9068
berrymanp@metro.ca
bredtsbulldogs.com

Chadklier Bulldogs
James Reath
Glencoe, ON N0L 1M0
519-287-2770
reathjj@gmail.com
chadklierbulldogs.com

Mary Coles, Bulldog Rescue
5462 5th Line, RR2
Hillsburgh, ON N0B 1Z0
519-883-9757

  D  

Delenclos Bulldogs Reg'd
Christine and Knut Pelzer
Fitch Bay, QC J1X 3W4
819-843-0527
kmp.agriconsult@gmail.com
delenclosbulldogs.com

   

  E  

Enchantabull
Lori Marzouca
Mississauga, ON
enchantabull@sympatico.ca
enchantabull.ca

Echojack Bulldogs
Susan Leggat & Dennis Mundy
King City, ON
905-833-2296
susan.leggat@sympatico.ca
echojackbulldogs.com
 

  F  

FullofBull Bulldogs
Yvonne Poire
Kitchener, ON
226-988-1058
ypoire@yahoo.com
fullofbull.ca

   

  G H  

  I  

Iroc Bulldogs
Kandie Koonen
Leduc County
Leduc County, Alberta T4X 0J4
780-467-1941
irocbulldogs@gmail.com
irocbulldogs.com

   

  J  

  K L  

  M  

Macarols Bullies
Carol Law
RR#1, Wiarton
ON  N0H 2T0
519-534-0640
macarolsbullies@bellnet.ca
macarolsbullies.com

MBM Bulldogs
Brandy & Matthew McKee
6 Park Street West,
Clifford, ON  N0G 1M0
519-327-4656
brandy@mbmbulldogs.com
mbmbulldogs.com
 

  N  

  OP  

Over the Top Bulldogs
Charlene Comeau
Winnipeg, MB R3V 1E9
204-291-7994
overthetopbulldogs@hotmail.com
overthetopbulldogs.wixsite.com/overthetop-bulldogs

Pelee Bulldogs
Melissa Lamb
Wheatley, ON N0P 2P0
519-825-4374
peleebull@hotmail.com
peleebulldog.webs.com
 

  Q R  

Rakaroo Kennels
Karla O'Donnell
St. Paul, Alberta T0A 4A0
780-808-5666
chevy-acres@yahoo.ca
rakarokennels.com

   

  S  

Supreme Bulldogs
Doug Ash
Vickie St. Jules
1210 Royston Road
Burk’s Falls, ON P0A 1C0
705-387-3404
doug@supremebulldogs.com
vickie@supremebulldogs.com
supremebulldogs.com

   

  T  

Top Brass Bulldogs
Mark Berryman
25 Connaught Ave., N.
Hamilton, ON L8L 6Y6
416-518-7063
bear67@sympatico.ca
topbrassbulldogs.com

   

  U V W X Y Z