Contact Us

Bulldog Club of Canada
399 Parkridge Crescent, Oakville, ON L6M 1A9
The Club's CKC Membership # 0466

Executive for 2016-17

President
Mark Berryman

Hamilton, ON
CKC# 1149947
416-518-7063

president@bulldogclubcanada.com

1st Vice-President
Melissa Lamb

Wheatley, ON
CKC # 1115294
226-350-2855

vicepresident@bulldogclubcanada.com

2nd Vice-President
Dennis Mundy

King City, ON
CKC# 1343953
905-833-2296

vicepresident2@bulldogclubcanada.com

     
 

Treasurer
Tim Hatton

Oakville, ON
CKC# 1429571
905-847-7472

treasurer@bulldogclubcanada.com

Secretary
Yvonne Poire

Kitchener, ON
CKC# 1248772
226-988-1058

secretary@bulldogclubcanada.com

 
     

Directors 2016-17

Director - Ontario
Trevor Harris

Brantford, ON
CKC# 0579573
519-750-9989

ontario1@bulldogclubcanada.com

Director - Ontario
Diane Dekoninck

Tillsonburg, ON
CKC# 294017
519-409-0950

ontario2@bulldogclubcanada.com

Director - Maritime
Shyanne Polley

Saint John, NB
CKC# 955138
506-645-7405

maritime@bulldogclubcanada.com


     
 

Director - Prairie
Charlene Comeau

Winnipeg, MB
CKC# 1181858
204-291-7944

prairie1@bulldogclubcanada.com

Director - Prairie
Shannon Chapman

Langdon, AB
CKC# 1272681
403-990-2118

prairie2@bulldogclubcanada.com

 
     
Rescue Director Health Director  
 

Darlene Eschlboeck

Clifford, Ontario
CKC# 1131929
519-338-3107

rescue@bulldogclubcanada.com

Tammy McAllister

Ingersoll, ON
CKC# 1272293
519-425-2629

health@bulldogclubcanada.com